EARLY MAN to Tour with CKY

EARLY MAN are set to hit the road with CKY next month, following last month’s abrupt pulling out of a tour with VALIENT THORR due to an injury sustained by frontman Mike Conte. Dates are as follows:

06/14/09 Sun @ The Station – Portland, ME
06/15/09 Mon @ Les Saints – Montreal, Quebec
06/17/09 Wed @ Opera House – Toronto, Ontario
06/18/09 Thu @ Wax Nightclub – Kitchener, Ontario
06/19/09 Fri @ Music Hall – London, Ontario
06/21/09 Sun @ C2 – Thunder Bay, Ontario
06/22/09 Mon @ Pyramid Cabaret – Winnipeg, Manitoba
06/23/09 Tue @ The Exchange – Regina, SK
06/24/09 Wed @ The Warehouse – Calgary, Alberta
06/26/09 Thu @ The Starlite Room – Edmonton, Alberta
06/28/09 Sat @ Richard’s On Richards Cabaret – Vancouver, British Columbia
06/29/09 Sun @ Neumos – Seattle, WA
06/30/09 Mon @ Hawthorne Theater, Portland, OR
07/02/09 Thu @ Phoenix Theater – Petaluma, CA
07/03/09 Fri @ Roxy Theatre – West Hollywood, CA

EARLY MAN recently finished recording their second album entitled Death Potion with producer Jack Endino (HIGH ON FIRE, VALIENT THORR).

Also check out Conte‘s own blog, Whiplash! http://www.whiplashwhiplashwhiplash.com/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Connect with Facebook

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>