Site rebuild in progress!



1349 To Unleash Beyond The Apocalypse in May

February 24, 2004

Norwegian black metallers, 1349, have set May 4th as the release of their sophomore album Beyond the Apocalypse via Candlelight Records. Recorded, mixed and produced at Studio Nyhagen, Norway, Beyond the Apocalypse was produced by the band, with engineering assistance by Kjartan Hesthagen and Dr. Davidsen. The finalized tracklist is as follows:

01. Chasing Dragons
02. Beyond the Apocalypse
03. Aiwas Aeon
04. Necronatalenheten
05. Perished in Pain
06. Singer of Strange Songs
07. Blood is the Mortar
08. Internal Winter
09. The Blade