AMORPHIS: Entire Silent Waters Album Available for Streaming

AMORPHIS‘ new album, Silent Waters, is now available for streaming in its entirety at Due in North America September 18th, Silent Waters is the second AMORPHIS album to feature singer Tomi Joutsen (SINISTHRA). The CD was recorded at Sonic Pump Studios in Helsinki, Finland. Mixing duties were handled by Mikko Karmila (NIGHTWISH, STRATOVARIUS) at Finnvox Studios.

Silent Waters track listing:

01. “Weaving The Incantation
02. “A Servant
03. “Silent Waters
04. “Towards And Against
05. “I Of Crimson Blood
06. “Her Alone
07. “Enigma
08. “Shaman
09. “The White Swan
10. “Black River
11. “Sign” (U.S. bonus track)

2 thoughts on “AMORPHIS: Entire Silent Waters Album Available for Streaming

  1. “I haven’t seen you in these parts,” the barkeep said, sidling over to where I sat. “Personage’s Bao.” He stated it exuberantly, as if solemn word of honour of his exploits were shared by means of settlers hither multitudinous a ‚lan in Aeternum.

    He waved to a expressionless hogshead upset us, and I returned his indication with a nod. He filled a glass and slid it to me across the stained red wood of the bench before continuing.

    “As a betting man, I’d be assenting to wager a fair speck of silver you’re in Ebonscale Reach in search more than the wet one’s whistle and sights,” he said, eyes glancing from the sword sheathed on my hip to the bend slung across my back.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *