Site rebuild in progress!



ANAAL NATHRAKH's Next Chapter of Hellfire Drops October 2016

August 24, 2016

Birmingham, UK’s finest black metallers ANAAL NATHRAKH will unleash their new album, The Whole of the Law, October 28th via Metal Blade Records.  The album sounds like it’ll be another winner judging by the song, “Depravity Favours the Bold”:

The Whole of the Law track listing: 1. “The Nameless Dread” 2. “Depravity Favours the Bold” 3. “Hold Your Children Close and Pray for Oblivion” 4. “We Will Fucking Kill You” 5. “…So We Can Die Happy” 6. “In Flagrante Delicto” 7. “And You Will Beg for Our Secrets” 8. “Extravaganza!” 9. “On Being a Slave” 10. “The Great Spectator” 11. “Of Horror, and the Black Shawls” 12. “Powerslave” (Bonus Track) 13. “Man at C&A” (Bonus Track)