Site rebuild in progress!



ANATHEMA: Seventh Album Set To Drop On October 20th

September 24, 2003

The UK’s ANATHEMA have completed their long-awaited new album, A Natural Disaster, which was, as previously reported, recorded at Parkgate Studio. The follow-up to 2001’s A Fine Day To Exit is the band’s seventh full-length album and is scheduled for an October 20th release via Music For Nations. A Natural Disaster’s complete track listing is as follows:

01. “Harmonium
02. “Balance
03. “Closer
04. “Are You There?
05. “Childhood Dream
06. “Pulled Under
07. “A Natural Disaster
08. “Flying
09. “Electricity
10. “Violence

The track “Are You There?” has been posted for download at this location. You can also check out the cover art (again handled by Travis Smith) here.