ANTIMATTER to Begin Recording New Album June 9th

ANTIMATTER have set June 9th as the date that they will begin recording their fourth album, Leaving Eden. Confirmed guest musicians for Leaving Eden are Danny Cavanagh (lead guitar, piano), Ste Hughes (bass, Planetary Confinement), Rachel Brewster (violin, Planetary Confinement), and Chris Phillips (drums, Planetary Confinement).

Leaving Eden tracklisting:
Another Face In A Window
The Freak Show
Fighting for a Lost Cause
Leaving Eden
The Immaculate Misconception

Artwork by Adrian Owen

Comments are closed.