Site rebuild in progress!



ANTIMATTER: "Virtual" Album Posted For Download

March 22, 2004

Music-makers, ANTIMATTER, have released a “virtual” album entitled Unreleased 1998-2003, which they have made available for download in its entirety (including high resolution CD cover/back art) on the band’s official website. The release bridges the gap between last years Lights Out and their forthcoming third album (due to be recorded May 2004). The collection consists of demos, live tracks, covers, remixes and an exclusive piano version of Lost Control recorded especially for Unreleased 1998-2003. The tracklisting is as follows:

1. Angelic (demo)
2. The Art Of A Soft Landing (demo)
3. In Stone (acoustic)
4. Far Away (live)
5. Over Your Shoulder (demo)
6. Flowers (live)
7. Saviour (demo)
8. Holocaust (version)
9. Everything You Know Is Wrong (live)
10. Hope (live)
11. Dream (demo)
12. Feel (live)
13. The Art Of A Soft Landing (acoustic)
14. Black Sun (live)
15. Nobody Home (live)
16. Lost Control (version)

ANATHEMA’s Danny Cavanagh guests on the live versions of “Far Away,” “Flowers,” and PINK FLOYD’s “Nobodys Home.”