ARSIS: Starve for the Devil out February 9th, 2010

ARSIS, Virginia’s melodic/technical death metal band, has revealed the artwork by Mark Riddick for their Starve for the Devil album, set to be released in North America on February 9th, 2010. The album was recorded with producer Zeuss (MUNICIPAL WASTE, AGNOSTIC FRONT, HATEBREED) at Planet Z Studios in Massachusetts.

Here’s the track listing:

01. “Forced To Rock
02. “A March For The Sick
03. “From Soulless To Shattered (Art In Dying)
04. “Beyond Forlorn
05. “The Ten Of Swords
06. “Closer To Cold
07. “Sick Perfection
08. “Half Past Corpse O’Clock
09. “Escape Artist
10. “Sable Rising

ARSIS will be touring North America on the “Tyrants of Evil” tour with ARCH ENEMY, EXODUS, and MUTINY WITHIN beginning January 20th, 2010. Guitarist/songwriter/singer Jim Malone commented on the upcoming tour: “Not only will it be our first tour in support of our new album, but it will also be the first time that ARSIS toured in the United States in well over a year. I hope to see many familiar faces; I have greatly missed hanging out with all the ARSIS fans at shows.” Exclusive pre-sale tickets for the tour are available here:

For North American tour dates, visit ARSIS online at

Comments are closed.