Site rebuild in progress!



BEYOND DAWN's New Album Set For a May Release

February 6, 2003

BEYOND DAWN’s follow-up to the acclaimed Electric Sulking Machine will finally be released in May through Peaceville Records. The album, called Frysh, will include 14 new songs plus the video for “Among the Sedatives”.