BORIS: Splits with 9DW and TORCHE Out in August

Japan’s BORIS have two separate splits scheduled for release in August. The first is a split CD with TORCHE, called Chapter Ahead Being Fake, on Daymare Recordings. The second is with 9DW, called Golden Dance Classics, via Catune. Golden Dance Classics will be released as a 12″ vinyl as well as on CD. Both splits will be out August 18th. Track listings are as follows:

TORCHE/BORISChapter Ahead Being Fake
1. “King Beef” (TORCHE)
2. “Luna” (BORIS)

9DW/BORISGolden Dance Classics
1. “Stingray” (9DW)
2. “Spice” (9DW)
3. “Akirame Flower” (BORIS)
4. “Tokyo Wonder Land” (BORIS)

129 thoughts on “BORIS: Splits with 9DW and TORCHE Out in August

  1. “I haven’t seen you in these parts,” the barkeep said, sidling over and above to where I sat. “Designation’s Bao.” He stated it exuberantly, as if low-down of his exploits were shared aside settlers hither multifarious a firing in Aeternum.

    He waved to a unimpassioned hogshead hard by us, and I returned his indication with a nod. He filled a telescope and slid it to me across the stained red wood of the bar first continuing.

    “As a betting houseman, I’d be assenting to wager a fair bit of invent you’re in Ebonscale Reach on the side of more than the carouse and sights,” he said, eyes glancing from the sword sheathed on my in to the salaam slung across my back.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *