Site rebuild in progress!



CANDIRIA: New Album Samples And Video Posted Online

June 8, 2004

CANDIRIA’s new album, What Doesn’t Kill You…, is set to drop on July 13th via Type A Records. The complete album tracklisting is as follows:

01. Let The Dead Bury The Dead
02. The Nameless King
03. Blood
04. Remove Yourself
05. 1000 Points Of Light
06. Down
07. 9mm Solution
08. I Am
09. Vacant
10. The Rutherford Experiment

A preview of the album has been posted here and the video for the track, “Blood,” has been posted for download here.