Site rebuild in progress!



Century Media Records Signs Swedish Supergroup, NIGHTRAGE

April 1, 2003

Century Media Records have signed the new melodic death metal supergroup, NIGHTRAGE. The band features Tomas Lindberg (ex-AT THE GATES, THE GREAT DECEIVER, LOCK UP, SKITSYSTEM, DISFEAR) on main vocals, Per M. Jensen (THE HAUNTED) on drums, Gus G. (DREAM EVIL) on guitar, Marios Iliopoulos (ex-EXHUMATION) on guitar, Tom S. Englund (EVERGREY) on melodic vocals, and bassist, Brice Leclercq. Their debut album, Sweet Vengeance is complete and will be released later this year.