Site rebuild in progress!



Check Out NUNFUCKRITUAL's "Christotokos" From Debut Album

December 10, 2011

NUNFUCKRITUAL, the new band featuring Teloch (NIDINGR, MAYHEM), Espen T. Hangård (ALTAAR), Dan Lilker (NUCLEAR ASSAULT) and Andreas Jonsson (TYRANT), recently released their debut album, In Bondage to the Serpent, via Debemur Morti Productions.

Check out the track, “Christotokos,” below:

NunFuckRitual - Christotokos by debemurmorti