Site rebuild in progress!



CHIMAIRA: Commence Mixing New Album; Tracklist Revealed

May 20, 2005

CHIMAIRA have completed recording the band’s forthcoming new album (their third overall), and have commenced mixing the self-titled effor with Colin Richardson (CARCASS, NAPALM DEATH, FEAR FACTORY) in the UK. Here is the complete album tracklisting:

01. “Nothing Remains
02. “Save Ourselves
03. “Inside The Horror
04. “Salvation
05. “Comatose
06. “Left For Dead
07. “Everything You Love
08. “Bloodlust
09. “Pray For All
10. “Lazarus

Check out a photo of the band with new drummer Kevin Talley (ex-DYING FETUS, ex-MISERY INDEX) here.

The band will be taking part on the Sounds of the Underground tour this summer and will follow that up with trek of the US with NILE, ALL THAT REMAINS and 3 INCHES OF BLOOD.