Site rebuild in progress!



Classic ROTTING CHRIST Albums To Re-Issued On Unruly Sounds

December 2, 2005

Unruly Sounds, a new sub-division of The End Records, has announced the re-issues of underground classics, ROTTING CHRIST’s Passage To Arcturo and Non Serviam (with bonus material). Both will be released January 24th, 2006.

The Greek act’s early, groundbreaking and raw black/death material is just a start for the aggressive drive that Unruly Sounds is drumming up, where in the coming months there will be many more metallic releases surfacing that’ll help keep the underground prosperous for many years to come.

Passage to Arcturo
1. “Intro - Ach Golgotha
2. “Old Coffin Spirit
3. “Forest of N’Gai” (mp3)
4. “The Mystical Meeting
5. “Gloria De Domino Inferni
6. “Inside The Eye Of Algond
7. “The Nereid Of Esgalduin” (bonus)
8. “The Nereid Of Esgalduin” (bonus)
9. “Feast Of The Grand Whore” (bonus)

Non Serviam
1. “The Fifth Illusion
2. “Wolfera The Jackal
3. “Non Serviam” (mp3)
4. “Morallity Of A Dark Age
5. “Where Mortals Have No Pride
6. “Fethroesforia” (Instrumental)
7. “Mephesis Of Black Crystal
8. “Ice Shaped God
9. “Saturn Unlock Avey’s Son
10. “Morality Of A Dark Age” (bonus video)
11. “Feast Of The Grand Whore” (bonus video)
12. “Non Serviam” (bonus video)