Site rebuild in progress!



CRADLE OF FILTH: New Track Posted For Download

July 30, 2004

UK black metallers CRADLE OF FILTH have made a new track from their forthcoming album available for download. The track “Gilded Cunt” comes off the band’s forthcoming album, Nymphetamine (cover art), their first for Roadrunner Records. The album is scheduled for a September 28th release (the 29th in Europe). The complete tracklist is as follows:

01. “Satyriasis” (Intro)
02. “Gilded Cunt
03. “Nemesis
04. “Gabrielle
05. “Absinthe with Faust
06. “Nymphetamine (Overdose)
07. “Painting Flowers White Never Suited My Palette” (Instrumental)
08. “Medusa and Hemlock
09. “Coffin Fodder
10. “English Fire
11. “Filthy Little Secret
12. “Swansong For A Raven
13. “Mother of Abominations