Site rebuild in progress!



DARK FUNERAL Ink Deal With Regain Records

December 3, 2003

Swedish black metallers DARK FUNERAL have confirmed a record deal with Regain Records. Their first release for the label will be their as-yet-untitled live album, which is set for a March 29th release. The complete tracklisting is as follows:

01. The Arrival Of Satan’s Empire
02. An Apprentice Of Satan
03. The Dawn No More Rises
04. Thy Legions Come
05. Hail Murder
06. Goddess Of Sodomy
07. The Secrets Of The Black Arts
08. Vobiscum Satanas
09. Shadows Over Transylvania
10. Open The Gates
11. Ineffable Kings Of Darkness
12. Thus I Have Spoken
14. My Dark Desires
15. Armageddon Finally Comes

In the meantime, the band will be working on material for their forthcoming new full-length album, their first since 2001’s Diabolis Interium.