Site rebuild in progress!



DARK FUNERAL Live Album Titled De Profundis Clamavi Ad Te Domine

January 13, 2004

DARK FUNERAL’s long-awaited live album has been confirmed to carry the title De Profundis Clamavi Ad Te Domine. The effort, which was recorded last year in South America, will be the band’s first release for their new label, Regain Records, and is set for a March 29th release. The finalized tracklisting is as follows:

1. Intro
2. The Arrival Of Satan’s Empire
3. An Apprentice Of Satan
4. The Dawn No More Rises
5. Thy Legions Come
6. Hail Murder
7. Goddess Of Sodomy
8. The Secrets Of The Black Arts
9. Vobiscum Satanas
10. Shadows Over Transylvania
11. Open The Gates
12. Ineffable Kings Of Darkness
13. Thus I Have Spoken
14. My Dark Desires
15. Armageddon Finally Comes

The band will also be making the trek to Mexico to perform a handful of shows. Here are the confirmed shows:

2/11/04 Toluca - Mexico
2/12/04 Puebla - La Ciricua Mexico
2/13/04 Monterrey, Nuevo Leon - Gimnasio Factores Mutuos Mexico
2/14/04 San Luis Potosí - Huerta del STIC Mexico
2/15/04 Mexico City - Circo Volador Mexico