Site rebuild in progress!



DARK TRANQUILLITY Announce Tracklisting For Character

November 22, 2004

DARK TRANQUILLITY have released the tracklisting for their upcoming album, Character. As previously reported, the album will be released in the U.S. on January 25th. The album cover can be viewed here.

Character tracklisting:
01. “The New Build
02. “Through Smudged Lenses
03. “Out of Nothing
04. “The Endless Feed
05. “Lost To Apathy
06. “Mind Matters
07. “One Thought
08. “Dry Run
09. “Am I 1?
10. “Senses Tied
11. “My Negation