DARK TRANQUILLITY Guitarist Teams Up With Members of PROVENANCE

DARK TRANQUILLITY guitarist, Niklas Sundin, has teamed up with members of PROVENANCE for a new project entitled LAETHORA. The debut album, March of the Parasite, is already recorded and mixing will commence in early autumn. A five-track rough mix promo is currently being circulated to record labels. Visit the band’s website, laethora.com, to check out two unmixed, unmastered mp3s.

Band line-up:
Jonatan Nordenstam – vocals & bass
Joakim Rosén – guitars
Niklas Sundin – guitars
Joel Lindell – drums

Comments are closed.