Site rebuild in progress!



DARKTHRONE's Sardonic Wrath Set For September 6th Release

August 7, 2004

DARKTHRONE’s forthcoming new album, Sardonic Wrath, is scheduled for a September 6th release via Moonfog Records. The follow-up to last year’s Hate Them album will feature the following tracks:

1. “Information Wants To Be Syndicated
2. “Sjakk Matt Jesu Krist
3. “Straightening Sharks
4. “Alle Gegen Alle
5. “Mann Tanker Sitt
6. “God Of Doubt
7. “Silent Majority”

The cover art has been handled by Lorenzo Mariani (MARDUK, ABORYM) and can be viewed here.