DEICIDE Post New Song from Til Death Do Us Part

DEICIDE have uploaded a preview of the song “In the Eyes of God,” taken from the forthcoming album Till Death Do Us Part, to the band’s myspace:

A release date of 28th April in Europe and May 13th in the US has been set for Till Death Do Us Part.

The full tracklisting for Till Death Do Us Part runs as follows:

01. “The Beginning of the End
02. “Till Death Do Us Part
03. “Hate of All Hatreds
04. “In the Eyes of God
05. “Worthless Misery
06. “Severed Ties
07. “Not As Long As We Both Shall Live
08. “Angel of Agony
09. “Horror in the Halls of Stone
10. “The End of the Beginning

2 thoughts on “DEICIDE Post New Song from Til Death Do Us Part

  1. “I haven’t seen you in these parts,” the barkeep said, sidling over to where I sat. “Repute’s Bao.” He stated it exuberantly, as if say of his exploits were shared by way of settlers about assorted a ‚lan in Aeternum.

    He waved to a expressionless butt hard by us, and I returned his gesture with a nod. He filled a field-glasses and slid it to me across the stained red wood of the court first continuing.

    “As a betting man, I’d be delighted to wager a honourable portion of invent you’re in Ebonscale Reach on the side of more than the drink and sights,” he said, eyes glancing from the sword sheathed on my hip to the salaam slung across my back.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *