Site rebuild in progress!



DEVILDRIVER's The Last Kind Words Track Listing Unveiled

May 15, 2007

DEVILDRIVER has toiled endlessly to create a metallic masterpiece, partnering up with producer Jason Suecof. Marking their third Roadrunner release, The Last Kind Words focuses on structures and arrangement, painting a sinister yet palatable picture. DEVILDRIVER are currently on the road with DIMMU BORGIR, UNEARTH and KATAKLYSM until May 29th. DEVILDRIVER will then launch a month long European tour on June 1st and will also be attending the Metal Hammer awards in London on June 11th.

The Last Kind Words is set for release on July 31, 2007 and features 11 tracks of progression. “We wanted to do something that was different than we did on the first two records, and would stand out,” frontman Dez Fafara declares. The Last Kind Words stands out and above, capturing DEVILDRIVER”™s unique fusion. The forthcoming album was mixed by famed producer, Andy Sneap. The band is also slated to film a music video for their first single, “Not All Who Wander Are Lost.”

The Last Kind Words track listing is as follows: 1. “Not All Who Wander Are Lost” 2. “Clouds Over California" 3. “Bound By The Moon" 4. “Horn Of Betrayal" 5. “These Fighting Words" 6. “Head On To Heartache (Let Them Rot)" 7. “Burning Sermon" 8. “Monsters of the Deep" 9. “Tirades of Truth" 10. “When Summoned" 11. “The Axe Shall Fall"