Site rebuild in progress!



DHG (DØDHEIMSGARD) to Drop Supervillian Outcast on April 17th

February 6, 2007

Norway’s DHG (formerly DØDHEIMSGARD) will release their long-awaited fourth full-length album, Supervillain Outcast, on April 17th in North America through Moonfog/The End Records. The follow-up to 1999’s critically acclaimed 666 International, is described as “a sonically-charged rollercoaster ride of avant-garde chaos and intense black metal drive and atmosphere.”

The album track listing is as follows: 01: “Dushman” 02: “Vendetta Assassin” 03: “The Snuff Dreams Are Made Of” 04: “Hororizon” 05: “Foe X Foe” 06: “Secret Identity” 07: “The Vile Delinquents” 08: “Unaltered Beast” 09: “Apocalypticism” 10: “Chrome Balaclava” 11: “Ghostforce Soul Constrictor” 12: “All Is Not Self” 13: “Supervillain Serum” 14: “Cellar Door” 15: “21st Century Devil

The band have posted “Vendetta Assassin” for listening on the band’s official MySpace page.  Also on their MySpace page are some exclusive photos from a recent live show in Halmstad, Sweden. DHG’s current line-up is: Vicotnik (Mr. Fixit)- guitars Thrawn - guitars Kvohst - vocals Clandestine - bass D’Arn - drums Jormundgand - FX/synth