Site rebuild in progress!



DIMMU BORGIR: In Sorte Diaboli Track Listing Revealed

February 12, 2007

DIMMU BORGIR’s highly anticipated new album, In Sorte Diaboli, is finally set for an April 24th release via Nuclear Blast Records (April 27th for Germany and April 30th for the rest of Europe). The album’s finalized track listing is as follows:

1. “The Serpenitine Offering” 2. “The Chosen Legacy” 3. “The Conspiracy Unfolds” 4. “The Ancestral Fever” (bonus track) 5. “The Sacrilegious Scorn” 6. “The Fallen Arise” 7. “The Sinister Awakening” 8. “The Fundamental Alienation” 9. “The Invaluable Darkness” 10. “The Foreshadowing Furnace

A limited-edition digipack version of the CD will include a bonus track entitled “The Ancestral Fever” along with a bonus DVD featuring the video of “The Serpentine Offering”.

The album was recorded and mixed at Studio Fredman in Gothenburg, Sweden with producers Fredrik Nordström and Patrik J. Sten.