Site rebuild in progress!



DIR EN GREY Announces the Release of Dum Spiro Spero

May 26, 2011

DIR EN GREY will release their 8th studio album Dum Spiro Spero on August 2 on The End Records. Dum Spiro Spero is the follow up to Uroboros (check our review). A special edition of the album featuring a CD, digipak with bonus tracks and double vinyl will be available as well. Details to be announced shortly.

Dum Spiro Spero will contain 14 tracks including “Hageshisa To, Kono Mune No Naka De Karamitsuita Shakunetsu No Yami” (featured on Saw 3D soundtrack), “Lotus”, and “Different Sense.” Full track listing to be announced in the near future.