Download MINDGRINDER’s “Pathetic Submission” Video

MINDGRINDER‘s “Pathetic Submission” video has been posted for download on the Nocturnal Art Productions website here. The Norwegian metallers, featuring ex-ZYKLON session member Cosmocrator, will be releasing their sophomore album Riot Detonator on May 9th in Europe. The complete tracklist is as follows:

1. “Warhead
2. “Pathetic Submission
3. “The Rebellion
4. “Transition
5. “Epilogue
6. “Hellfire
7. “Concept of Honesty
8. “Death’s Disciples
9. “Obligation to Prevail

Comments are closed.