Site rebuild in progress!



DREAM THEATER To Issue New Album In November

September 12, 2003

DREAM THEATER’s follow-up to last year’s Six Degrees Of Inner Turbulence is set for a November 11th release. The band’s seventh full-length release will carry the title Train of Thought and was produced by guitarist John Petrucci and drummer Mike Portnoy. The album tracklisting is as follows:

As I Am
This Dying Soul
Endless Sacrifice
Honor Thy Father
Stream Of Consciousness
In The Name Of God