Site rebuild in progress!



FEAR FACTORY to Issue Hatefiles on April 8th

March 8, 2003

FEAR FACTORY will be issuing a collection of b-sides, rarities, and remixes entitled Hatefiles on April 8th through Roadrunner Records. The collection spans their ten plus years of music making and will hold fans over until the post-Dino Cazares FEAR FACTORY kicks into gear.

Here is the album tracklisting:

1. Terminate
2. Frequency
3. Demolition Racer
4. Machine Debaser
5. Invisible Wounds (The Suture Mix)
6. Edgecrusher (Urban Assault Mix)
7. Descent (Falling Deeper Mix)
8. Body Hammer (Colin Richardson Mix)
9. Zero Signal (Colin Richardson Mix)
10. Resurrection (T.L.A. Big Rock Mix)
11. Cars (Numanoid Mix)
12. Dark Bodies (demo)
13. Replica (live)
14. Cyberdyne
15. Refueled
16. Transgenic
17. Manic Cure
18. New Breed (Spoetnik Mix)

An mp3 of “Frequency” can be downloaded here.