Site rebuild in progress!



GOD DETHRONED: New Album and Bonus Disc

January 19, 2003

GOD DETHRONED’s latest chapter begins with a new album entitled Into the Lungs of Hell, which will see the light of day on February 15th via Metal Blade Records. A limited number of albums will be bundled with a bonus disc of live songs and video clips. Here’s the tracklisting for both discs:

1. Into the Lungs of Hell
2. The Warcult
3. Enemy of the State
4. Soul Sweeper
5. Slaughtering the Faithful
6. Subliminal
7. The Tombstone
8. Gods of Terror

Bonus disc:
1. God Dethroned (re-recorded)
2. Satan’s Curse (POSSESSED cover)
3. The Execution Protocol (live)
4. The Grand Grimoire (live)
5. Nocturnal (live)
6. Under a Silver Moon (live)
7. The Somberness Of Winter (live)
8. Serpent King (live)
Villa Vampiria (video)
Under The Golden Wings Of Death (video)