God Save The Queen DVD Highlights 70’s Punk Rock Era

Music Video Distributors and Cleopatra Records are pleased to announce the home viewing release of God Save The Queen – A Punk Rock Anthology for North American distribution on DVD.

This 75-minute DVD includes twenty-one live and studio performance video clips from the best old school punk bands. It’s a collection that best exemplifies roots punk rock of the 70s. From the US (IGGY & THE STOOGES, THE DEAD BOYS) to the UK (THE BUZZCOCKS, GENERATION X), this DVD covers some of the most influential punk rock anthems of all time.

DVD track listing:
01. DEAD BOYS ??” “Sonic Reducer
02. JOHNNY THUNDERS ??” “Born To Lose” (with interview)
03. UK SUBS ??” “CID
04. GERMS ??” “Media Blitz
05. IGGY & THE STOOGES ??” “I Wanna Be Your Dog
06. THE ADICTS ??” “Viva La Revolution
07. BUZZCOCKS ??” “Boredom
08. THE EXPLOITED ??” “Fuck The USA
09. SUBHUMANS ??” “Big City
10. Marky Ramone Talks About The RAMONES
11. DEAD KENNEDYS ??” “Police Truck
12. VICE SQUAD ??” “Stand Strong, Stand Proud” (with interview)
13. GENERATION X ??” “Your Generation” (with interview)
14. TOY DOLLS ??” “Nellie The Elephant
15. CHELSEA ??” “Right To Work
16. X-RAY SPEX ??” “Identity” (with interview)
17. 999 ??” “Homicide
18. BLITZ ??” “New Age
19. GBH ??” “Generals
20. GOLDBLADE ??” “Black Sheep Radical
21. SHAM 69 ??” “Tell Us The Truth

Comments are closed.