Site rebuild in progress!



GORGOROTH's New Album Ready to Go

February 10, 2003

The band’s new full-length, Twilight of the Idols (In Conspiracy with Satan), is now complete. The final mastering took place at Polar Studios in Stockholm, Sweden. Bassist, King of Hell claims, “The result is eight grim and atmospheric tracks that are guaranteed to satisfy new and old fans.”

The track listing is as follows:

1. “Procreating Satan
2. “Proclaiming Mercy (Damaging Instinct of Man)
3. “Exit Through Carved Stones
4. “Teethgrinding
5. “Forces of Satan Storms
6. “Blod Og Minne
7. “Of Ice and Movement
8. “Domine in tua Laetavitur Rex

Look for Twilight of the Idols (In Conspiracy with Satan) in May 2003.