GREEN CARNATION Announce North American Tour Dates

Norway’s prog masters GREEN CARNATION are headed back to North America for a full tour starting February 24th, 2006. The band, who was last in North America as headliner of the Day Of The Equinox festival held in October, will be touring in support of their upcoming album, Acoustic Verses, out on January 24th, 2006 via The End Records in North America.

While more dates will be added, the confirmed dates are:
***All dates with BEYOND THE EMBRACE except where noted***
02/24/06 Fri – Broadway Joes – Buffalo, NY
02/25/06 Sat – Valentines – Albany, NY
02/26/06 Sun – Cabot St. – Chicaopee, MA
02/27/06 Mon – Knitting Factory – New York, NY
02/28/06 Tue – Voodoo Nightclub – Akron, OH
03/01/06 Wed – TNT’s – Clinton Township, MI
03/02/06 Thu – Vnuks – Cudahy, WI
03/03/06 Fri – El Torreon – Kansas City, MO
03/04/06 Sat – Hairy Mary’s – Des Moines, IA
03/06/06 Mon – Club Vegas – Salt Lake City, UT
03/07/06 Tue – The Core – Boise, ID
03/08/06 Wed – The Boulevard – Spokane, WA
03/09/06 Thu – Studio Seven – Seattle, WA
03/10/06 Fri – Rock And Roll Pizza – Portland, OR
03/12/06 Sun – The Roadhouse – Sacramento, CA
03/13/06 Mon – Zen Sushi – Los Angeles, CA
03/15/06 Wed – House Of Rock And Roll – El Paso, TX
03/16/06 Thu – The White Rabbit – San Antonio, TX
03/23/06 Thu – Jesters – Fayetteville, NC
03/24/06 Fri – Sector 7G – Augusta, GA
03/25/06 Sat – The Social – Myrtle Beach, SC
03/26/06 Sun – Peppermint Beach Club – Virginia Beach, VA
03/28/06 Tue – The Sidebar – Baltimore, MD
04/01/06 Sat – The Marquee – Toronto, ON, CAN

Comments are closed.