Headbangers Ball Tour: LAMB OF GOD, KILLSWITCH ENGAGE, SHADOWS FALL

LAMB OF GOD, KILLSWITCH ENGAGE and SHADOWS FALL will be teaming up for the Headbangers Ball Tour. Here are the current list of dates:

10/29/03 Wed Toronto, ONT Opera House
10/30/03 Thur Montreal, QC Spectrum
10/31/03 Fri Worcester, MA Palladium
11/01/03 Sat Philadelphia, PA Electric Factory
11/02/03 Sun Pittsburgh, PA Metropol
11/03/03 Mon Columbus, OH Al Rosa Villa
11/04/03 Tues Sauget, IL Pop’s
11/05/03 Wed Minneapolis, MN Quest
11/08/03 Sat Cleveland, OH Agora Theater
11/09/03 Sun Milwaukee, WI The Rave Bar
11/11/03 Tues Denver, CO Ogdan Theater
11/12/03 Wed Salt Lake City, UT Bricks

Comments are closed.