Site rebuild in progress!



IMMOLATION Announce New Album Details

October 9, 2004

New York death metal legends, IMMOLATION, have set Harnessing Ruin as the title of their new album, tentatively due late January 2005 via Listenable Records in Europe (Olympic Recordings in the U.S.). The album was recorded at Millbrook Sound Studios with Paul Orofino producing. A new video for the track, “Dead to Me,” is currently in the works and wil be shot in the end of October in New York. IMMOLATION will also announce a brand new website address shortly. The front cover artwork will be handled by longtime collaborator, Andreas Marschall.

Harnessing Ruin track listing:
01. “Swarm of Terror
02. “Our Savior Sleeps
03. “Challenge the Storm
04. “Harnessing Ruin
05. “Dead To Me
06. “Son of Iniquity
07. “My Own Enemy
08. “Crown The Liar
09. “At Mourning’s Twilight

On other news, the IMMOLATION DVD, Bringing Down The World, is finally released and available in PAL system region 0. The NTSC version will come out early 2005 and will be distributed in USA through The End Records.