Site rebuild in progress!



IN FLAMES To Unleash Soundtrack To Your Escape In March

November 17, 2003

IN FLAMES have set Soundtrack To Your Escape as the title of their forthcoming new album. The album is tentatively scheduled for a March 29th release in Europe through Nuclear Blast Records. A North American release date has not yet been determined. Here are the songs that will appear on the album (in no particular order):

“The Quiet Place”
“Borders And Shading”
“Discover Me Like Emptiness”
“Touch Of Red”
“Dead Alone”
“Superhero Of The Computer Rage”
“Like You Better Dead”
“Dial 595-Escape”
“Evil In A Closet”
“In Search For I”
“My Sweet Shadow”