Site rebuild in progress!



IN FLAMES Wrap Up Work On Come Clarity

June 28, 2005

IN FLAMES recently finished up work on their new studio album, Come Clarity. A release date has yet to be announced.

01. “Take This Life
02. “Leeches
03. “Reflect the Storm
04. “Dead End
05. “Scream
06. “Come Clarity
07. “Vacuum
08. “Pacing Death’s Trail
09. “Crawl through Knives
10. “End of Things
11. “Our Infinite Struggle
12. “Vanishing Light
13. “Your Bedtime Story Is Scaring Everyone