Japan’s DEFILED Undergoes Dramatic Line-Up Change

Due to family reasons, the DEFILED line-up has dramatically changed. Founding guitarist Yusuke Sumita remains the only familiar musician, while three new members were hired. The new team should soon be ready to make a new album.

Here is the current DEFILED line-up:
Kenji Sato – vocals
Yusuke Sumita – guitars
Haruhisa Takahata – bass
Tadashi Kurihara – drums

You can find pictures of the new line-up here. A concert date is already scheduled for Jan 21, 2006, Hatsudai at Tokyo (JP) Wall.

Comments are closed.