Site rebuild in progress!



LAETHORA: Listen to "Humanae" From Their Forthcoming Album, The Light in Which We All Burn

December 10, 2009

LAETHORA, the Swedish death/grind band featuring DARK TRANQUILLITY guitarist Niklas Sundin and members of progressive metal band THE PROVENANCE will release their second album The Light in Which We All Burn worldwide through The End Records on April 27th, 2010. The thirteen track album was mastered by Peter In de Betou (DARK FUNERAL, MESHUGGAH, HYPOCRISY).

A new song “Humanae” is currently streaming on the band’s MySpace page:

Here’s the full album tracklist: 1. “Ekpyrosis” 2. “I As Infernal” 3. “A.S.K.E” 4. “World Deluge” 5. “A New Day” 6. “Humanae” 7. “The Sightless” 8. “Saevio” 9. “Uproar” 10. “Cast To Ruin” 11. “To The Point” 12. “Damnable Doctrine” 13. “Algoia