Site rebuild in progress!



Listen to DAMAGEPLAN's New Album In Its Entirety

February 3, 2004 has made available DAMAGEPLAN’s forthcoming debut, New Found Power, available for listening in its entirety now through February 9th. DAMAGEPLAN feature former PANTERA members Dimebag Darrell (guitar) and Vinnie Paul (drums), ex-HALFORD/DIESEL MACHINE guitarist Patrick Lachman (on lead vocals), and bassist Bob Zilla. New Found Power drops February 10th. Go here to listen.