Site rebuild in progress!



Listen to THE GATHERING's New Album in it's Entirety

May 6, 2009

THE GATHERING’s new album, The West Pole, is available for streaming in its entirety at this location:

The West Pole is the band’s ninth studio album and first to feature new vocalist Silje Wergeland (OCTAVIA SPERATI). The album, which is already out in Europe through the band’s own Psychonaut Records, is scheduled for a June 2nd release in North America via Season of Mist.

Here’s the album track list: 1. “When Trust Becomes Sound” 2. “Treasure” 3. “All You Are” 4. “The West Pole” 5. “No Bird Call” 6. “Capital Of Nowhere” 7. “You Promised Me A Symphony” 8. “Pale Traces” 9. “No One Spoke” 10. “A Constant Run