MALEVOLENT CREATION have wrapped up the recording of album number nine entitled Warkult. The album, which marks the return of longtime drummer Dave Culross, is set for a June 28th release in Europe via Nuclear Blast Records. The US and other territories will see a to-be-determined release date about a month later. The complete tracklist is as follows:

01. “Dead March
02. “Preemtive Strike
03. “Supremacy Through Annihilation
04. “Murder Reigns
05. “Captured
06. “Merciless
07. “Section 8
08. “On Grounds Of Battle
09. “Tyrannic Oppression
10. “Ravaged By Conflict
11. “Shock And Awe
12. “Jack The Ripper” (bonus track; HOBBS ANGEL OF DEATH cover)

Comments are closed.