Site rebuild in progress!



MISERY INDEX: "The Lies That Bind" Posted For Download

August 24, 2003

MISERY INDEX have posted “The Lies That Bind,” from their new album Retaliate, for download in the newer AAC MP4 format, which features smaller file sizes, higher quality sound and embeded artwork. The band, which features ex-DYING FETUS members Jason Netherton (bass/vocals) and Sparky Voyles (guitar), have just completed their trek across the States with DYING FETUS, SKINLESS, and DIVINE EMPIRE as a part of the Death Across America ‘03 tour, and will see their new album hit stores this week via Nuclear Blast Records. The complete tracklisting for Retaliate is as follows:

1. Retaliate
2. The Lies That Bind
3. The Great Depression
4. Angst Isst Die Seele Auf
5. Demand The Impossible
6. Order Upheld/Dissent Dissolved
7. Servants of Progress
8. The Unbridgeable Chasm
9. Bottom Feeders
10. History Is Rotten
11. Birth of Ignorance (bonus track)

Download the track here.