Site rebuild in progress!



MONSTROSITY Reorganize Line-Up and Plan New Album

March 12, 2003

MONSTROSITY have added former vocalist Jason Avery back in the line-up. Current vocalist, Sam Molina, will not leave the band but will instead take over the second guitarist duties. The line up is rounded out with Tony Norman (guitars), Mike Poggione (bass), and Lee Harrison (drums). The first show with this line up will be in Puerto Rico at The Zone in Rio Piedras on May 3, 2003. Shortly after, the band also plan to enter the studio to record their new album tentatively titled, Rise to Power. Songs set to appear on the album are: “Visions of Violence,” “The Exordium,” “Wave of Annihilation,” “From Wrath to Ruin”, and “Chemical Reaction”, among others.

In other MONSTROSITY news, guitarist, Tony Norman, is filling in for the band, LOVERS OF SIN on their current tour of Europe in support of CHRISTIAN DEATH.