Site rebuild in progress!



MOTÖRHEAD to Release Kiss of Death on August 29th, 2006

June 30, 2006

After the successful release of Inferno in 2004, and worldwide tours with the likes of IRON MAIDEN, DIO and CORROSION OF CONFORMITY, MOTÖRHEAD is prepared to return to the metal fold with Kiss of Death. Coming out August 29th on Sanctuary Records, Kiss of Death does not disappoint.

Kiss of Death tracklisting:
01. “Sucker
02. “One Night Stand
03. “Devil I Know
04. “Trigger
05. “Under The Gun
06. “God Was Never On Your Side
07. “Living In The Past
08. “Christine
09. “Sword of Glory
10. “Be My Baby
11. “Kingdom of the Worm
12. “Going Down
13. “R.A.M.O.N.E.S.