Much Music to Feature Metal Blade 20th Anniversary Party

Metal Blade Records‘ 20th Anniversary Party, which took place on December 4th, will be showcased on Much Music‘s Uranium metal show on an upcoming two-part feature including live performances, backstage footage, interviews, and more. The party featured performances from CANNIBAL CORPSE, LIZZY BORDEN, ARMORED SAINT, as well as newcomers VEHEMENCE, CATTLE DECAPTIATION, and ENGINE. The first show will air this Friday, January 17 and the second on Friday, January 24. Air times should be 4pm PST/7pm EST and 10pm PST/1am EST.

Those who don’t have Much Music needn’t worry. With the volume of footage obtained from the party, Metal Blade are also planning to release a DVD of the copious event.

Comments are closed.