Site rebuild in progress!



MY DYING BRIDE's 10th Studio Album Titled For Lies I Sire

February 24, 2009

U.K.’s MY DYING BRIDE are set to release their 10th studio album and first since 2006’s A Line of Deathless Kings on March 23rd through Peaceville Records.  The album, titled For Lies I Sire, features three new members, including violinist, Katie Stone.

Here is the album tracklist: 01. “Fall With Me” 02. “My Body, A Funeral” 03. “The Lies I Sire” 04. “Bring Me Victory” 05. “Echoes From A Hollow Soul” 06. “ShadowHaunt” 07. “Santuario Di Sangue” 08. “A Chapter in Loathing” 09. “Death Triumphant

A microsite has been launched to promote the album. A full mp3 is available for those who sign up for the Peaceville mailing list:

Also, the band’s official website has samples from the full album. Check out the samples here: