Site rebuild in progress!



MYSTERIUM Ready Soulwards

March 31, 2003

Melodic black metallers, MYSTERIUM will release their new album, Soulwards, on April 22nd via Prophecy Productions. The band has dropped the folk/gothic influences and have opted to “present themselves with a modern and totally hard wall of sound however while still retaining the atmospheric and melodic trademarks of the ‘old’ MYSTERIUM.”


  1. Ambivalentika
  2. Within Tempted Moon
  3. Sirrah
  4. Awaiting Thy Pentacle Aeon
  5. TheSe Mirrored 1s
  6. Dreams Unfold
  7. Spiral Mystery
  8. Sphereflight

Download an mp3 of “Within Tempted Moon” [here]( neu.mp3).