NECROPHOBIC, DISSECTION Members Ready to Make Debut with TRIDENT

Swedish black-death heathens TRIDENT will release their debut album, World Destruction, on March 22, 2010 via Regain Records. Three blistering new tracks from the album – “Slaves To Anguish,” “World Destruction” and “Jaws of Satan” – are currently streaming on the band’s official MySpace page.

TRIDENT features a massive roster of professional metal assassins:
Johan Norman (SOUL REAPER, DISSECTION) – rhythm guitar
Ewo Solvelius – lead guitar
Tobias SidegĂ„rd (NECROPHOBIC) – vocals
Jonas Blom (GRIEF OF EMERALD) – drums

World Destruction was recorded at Sonic Train Studios in Varberg, Sweden with engineers Andy LaRocque (KING DIAMOND) and Nico Elgstrand (ENTOMBED) and features artwork by Brazilian artist Marcelo Vasco.

2 thoughts on “NECROPHOBIC, DISSECTION Members Ready to Make Debut with TRIDENT

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *