Site rebuild in progress!



NEUROSIS: The Eye Of Every Storm Drops June 29th

March 26, 2004

NEUROSIS have confirmed June 29th as the release of their new album The Eye Of Every Storm via their own Neurot Recordings (Relapse Records in Europe). The Steve Albini (NIRVANA, BUSH) produced effort features the following tracks:

01. “Burn”
02. “No River To Take Me Home”
03. “The Eye Of Every Storm”
04. “Left To Wander”
05. “Shelter”
06. “A Season In The Sky”
07. “Bridges”
08. “I Can See You”

One of the songs will be featured on a Neurot Recordings CD/DVD compilation, which is set for a June 15th release.